Minha sacola

    CAKE EATER

    Favoritar
    Ref:
    1065271

    De: R$ 161,22Por: R$ 112,85ou X de

    Economia de R$ 48,37

    Comprar

    Calcule o frete:

    Para envios internacionais, simule o frete no carrinho de compras.

    Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

    Editora
    ISBN
    Páginas
    Idioma
    Peso
    Acabamento

    Sinopse

    "With a love story for the ages, this vivid tale takes the history we know and recasts it into an exciting, technicolor, future world that challenges what we know here in the present, and how we know it. I loved it! I couldn't put it down!" --Beth Revis, New York Times bestselling author of the Across the Universe trilogy

    Decadent, thrilling, and romantic, this Black Mirror-esque retelling of the reign of one Marie Antoinette is perfect for fans of The Belles and American Royals.

    The year is 3070, and Marie Antoinette has just arrived at the glittering, thrilling palace of Versailles to marry the shy, soft-spoken Louis-Auguste.

    But beneath the luxurious world lies a sinister underbelly and an uncompromising elite who want to keep Marie and Louis pawns in a deadly game.

    Will history repeat itself? Or will these doomed lovers outwit their enemies and escape their grisly fate?

    Cake Eater will take readers to a dazzling world full of breathless luxuries, deadly secrets, and a thrilling romance that attempts to rewrite history itself.

    Ficha Técnica

    Especificações

    ISBN9780063096783
    Pré vendaNão
    Peso340g
    Autor para link
    Livro disponível - pronta entregaNão
    Dimensões20.19 x 13.59 x 2.77
    IdiomaInglês
    Tipo itemLivro Importado
    Número de páginas464
    Número da edição1ª EDIÇÃO - 2023
    Código Interno1065271
    Código de barras9780063096783
    AcabamentoPAPERBACK
    AutorDAHLIN, ALLYSON
    EditoraHARPERCOLLINS USA
    Sob encomendaSim

    Este livro é vendido

    SOB ENCOMENDA

    Prazo estimado para disponibilidade em estoque: dias úteis

    (Sujeito aos estoques de nossos fornecedores)

    +

    Prazo do frete selecionado.

    (Veja o prazo total na sacola de compras)

    Comprar