Minha sacola

    THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY

    Favoritar
    Ref:
    999939

    De: R$ 101,04Por: R$ 70,73

    Preço a vista: R$ 70,73

    Economia de R$ 30,31

    Comprar

    Calcule o frete:

    Para envios internacionais, simule o frete no carrinho de compras.

    Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

    Editora
    ISBN
    Páginas
    Idioma
    Peso
    Acabamento

    Sinopse

    Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon Prime, premiering globally June 17, 2022!

    From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

    One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .

    Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

    Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
    Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

    But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

    'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

    Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

    Ficha Técnica

    Especificações

    ISBN9780241599198
    Pré vendaNão
    Peso202g
    Autor para link
    Livro disponível - pronta entregaNão
    Dimensões19.8 x 12.9 x 1.7
    IdiomaInglês
    Tipo itemLivro Importado
    Número de páginas288
    Número da edição1ª EDIÇÃO - 2022
    Código Interno999939
    Código de barras9780241599198
    AcabamentoPAPERBACK
    AutorHAN, JENNY
    EditoraPENGUIN UK
    Sob encomendaSim

    Este livro é vendido

    SOB ENCOMENDA

    Prazo estimado para disponibilidade em estoque: dias úteis

    (Sujeito aos estoques de nossos fornecedores)

    +

    Prazo do frete selecionado.

    (Veja o prazo total na sacola de compras)

    Comprar